Teacher’s Directory

Name Email
Adams Kevin KAdams4@schools.nyc.gov
Alcorn Judith JAlcorn@schools.nyc.gov
Anthony Sharon SHackelman@schools.nyc.gov
Barrett Jenny JBarret3@schools.nyc.gov
Blair Duncan DBlair7@schools.nyc.gov
Busby Kim KBusby@schools.nyc.gov
Charles William Monica MCharles16@schools.nyc.gov
Emma Dean DEmma2@schools.nyc.gov
Enderes Ellen EEnderes@schools.nyc.gov
Farinas Arnulfo AFarinas@schools.nyc.gov
Godines Patricia PGodines@schools.nyc.gov
Golding Rosanne RGolding@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez Debbie DGonzalez4@schools.nyc.gov
Gross Alana AGross5@schools.nyc.gov
Harriott Demsey DHarriott@schools.nyc.gov
Hedglin Carina CHedglin@schools.nyc.gov
Holder Michael MHolder2@schools.nyc.gov
Holtzman Felicia FHoltzman@schools.nyc.gov
Hubahib Sheila SHubahib@schools.nyc.gov
Joyce Joshua JJoyce6@schools.nyc.gov
Misell Matthew MMisell@schools.nyc.gov
Mompelas Stephan SMompel@schools.nyc.gov
Patton Kyle KPatton2@schools.nyc.gov
Plichta Catherina CPlichta@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez Carmen CRodriguez48@schools.nyc.gov
Rowley Erick ERowley@schools.nyc.gov
Saladis Meredith MSaladi@schools.nyc.gov
Samuel Vernel VSamuel3@schools.nyc.gov
Sharlin Naomi NSharlin@schools.nyc.gov
Shtyrkalo Yelena YShtyrkalo@schools.nyc.gov
Varon Bonnie BVaron@schools.nyc.gov
Yanno John JYanno@schools.nyc.gov
[/table]